What’s Your Five Year Plan?

I have a question for you to consider: Where do you see yourself in five years?

Many of my friends and clients don’t take the time during their hectic day-to-day lives to take a slightly longer view of things. But if you visualize it, what do you see? What do you hope? Do you see yourself in the same job? Living in the same place? It’s funny, but five years can pass pretty quickly.

I’m curious because I’d like to hear what your goals are and what you hope to achieve. Perhaps there’s a way I can help you with a part of your plan for yourself. Often the “five year view” mandates some changes in real estate that are easier to accommodate with a little long-range planning. A short brainstorming session over coffee can make things easier down the line.

I’d love to catch up, and as always, I’m available if there’s anything I can do to help out.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

