Don’t lose heart!

Here’s a pick me up letter to those who are struggling to sell their homes. Don’t lose heart! 

Things have been a little slow lately.  I realize you may not feel very optimistic right now about the sale of your home, but please don’t lose heart.  Right now, the future buyer of your home is out there, and I am sure we will find them.          

There’s plenty of market evidence to suggest that we’ll see increased buyer activity soon, and I want to make sure your home is positioned to find that perfect buyer.

I have faith we’re on the right track, but if you’d like to meet to discuss any changes in our marketing plan or pricing strategy, please know I’m available whenever is convenient for you.

I value the trust you’ve placed in my abilities as an agent, and I am very much in the habit of keeping my promises to my clients.  If we stay the course, I know we will catch the eye of the right buyer for your home soon.

How can I help you be successful today?

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

